Sprungmarken

Servicenavigation

Hauptnavigation

Sie sind hier:

Bereichsnavigation

  • Personen+

Hauptinhalt

Arbeitsgruppe Unser


Leiter der Arbeitsgruppe
Unser 6-2019

JProf. Dr. Alexander Unser

alexander.unser@tu-dortmund.de

Mitarbeiter*innen der Arbeitsgruppe  
Szymankiewicz 6-2019 Gabelt 1-2020

Paulina Maria Szymankiewicz, M. Ed.

(Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin)

paulina.szymankiewicz@tu-

dortmund.de

Frederike Gabelt

(Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft)

frederike.gabelt@tu-dortmund.de

(+49) 231 755-5462

 

SHKs der Arbeitsgruppe
SHK Effing 6-2019 SHK Liebendahl 2-2020 SHK-Möllmann-5-2020 SHK-Nowak-5-2020 SHK Schmacher 2-2020

Anne Effing

(Studentische Hilfskraft)

anne.effing@tu-dortmund.de

Lea Liebendahl

(Studentische Hilfskraft)

lea.liebendahl@tu-dortmund.de

Insa Möllmann

(Studentische Hilfskraft)

insa.moellmann@tu-dortmund.de

Nikolas Nowak

(Studentische Hilfskraft)

nikolas.nowak@tu-dortmund.de

Hannah Schumacher

(Studentische Hilfskraft)

hannah.schumacher@tu-dortmund.de